More information
Starting November 30, 2026, copresence in Plan Designer will no longer be available.
How does this affect me?
Multiple users can still open the same plan, but Plan Designer will no longer allow simultaneous edits. If multiple users make changes to the same plan, one user's changes may overwrite another user's unsaved changes.
What action do I need to take?
Please coordinate with other users who edit plans to communicate when saving changes and handing off editing responsibilities to prevent unsaved work from being overwritten.